1 x 1 Partner Search!

M

MonstarNomNom

Original poster
Hello! It has been quite a while since I've been on here. My current RPs with my usual partner are at a bit of a stand still and I was looking to potentially take on a new RP with one of you rad folks of here!

A Quick About Me:
  • I have been RPing for over 10 years now
  • I tend to write about 2 - 5 paragraphs per post, depending on the mood and what's going on.
  • I prefer to not RP via PM, but I am open to just about anything else. Discord is my preferred outlet.
  • I will not disappear on you without warning.
  • I prefer MxM, however if you have a particularly great idea I can be swayed to MxF or FxF. It has been years since I wrote a female character so my confidence is a bit low in that category, but I would certainly be willing to step out of my comfort zone and give it a try!
  • All of my RP's are very plot centric and while I enjoy mature scenes, I will only write these with close friends.
  • It varies day by day how much I can post, but you can expect at least a few posts a week with me!
  • I will very likely get really excited about our characters and will want to talk about them a lot. :D
What I Am Looking For:
  • I prefer a long term partner that I can become friends with- because otherwise RP just isn't fun! I like to be able to nerd out over our characters together. It's my favorite.
  • Adults only please! I am 27 and would prefer someone within the same age range
  • I am an adaptable writer, however I prefer someone who can write at least 2 paragraphs per reply. I want to get to know our characters!
    • This also means I would like literacy, whatever that means, however I am by no means going to go crazy over typos or anything. I type a lot on my phone myself and will surely make mistakes.