PAID COMMISSIONS The Little Art Shop -WIP

Discussion in 'CHARACTER PORTRAIT STUDIO' started by Black_Sheep, Mar 3, 2017.

1. Welcome

Sil's Little Art Shop.​

Please select a tab to begin!​

• Hey everyone. This shop is something easy, fun, and laid-back to share art for an easy and affordable price. Nothing higher then ten dollars here, I know not everyone in rolling in money. I am not a professional artist, although I hope to be one day, so I will not charge you an arm and a leg. I am largely self-taught but art is my passion. To see what I offer, examples of my work, and the prices for each, please check out the thread!

Code created by Navuso.

• Hi there,

You can call me Sheepy or Black-Sheep, I don't really mind. I'm a current college student and aspiring artist. I am opening up paid commissions to support my love of art so I can keep creating and crafting what I love. I've been drawing ever since I was young, recently deciding to make my passion a business. This shop is not only for commission, but also for purchasing stickers, charms, and buttons! I hand-make all of these myself so I do hope you enjoy them! This being said, stickers, charms, and buttons are customizable with a slight upcharge. For further pricing please check the pricing tab!

Art is my passion and I'm here to share it with you.

• Question: How long does it usually take for you to do art?
        Answer: Depends on the day/week, but it can be anywhere from 12 hours up to 2 weeks
        If you attempt to rush me, I am allowed to bump your commission to the bottom of the list OR drop your commission all together.
        Please be polite and I'll get to you as soon as possible

• Starting at $10 commissions have a few things that effect price. Color, framing, shipping, as well as type (bust, half body, full body) all effect type. Attached will be a full copy of what all goes into pricing and how much it will cost in the end.