Writing Levels
  1. Intermediate
Preferred Character Gender
  1. Male
Brief Intro About Me
———
Now Playing: teeth - brakence
———

Welcome, one and all. My name is Nephilim, but feel free to use any iteration of it that tickles your fancy. I am (guesstimating) that by the time you read this, I have turned 20.

That means that my life is only going to go downhill from hereon-out. To try and make that ride a little less bumpy, I've decided to expand my roleplaying endeavours in an attempt to give myself something to drown in when I have the downtime. I use he/him pronouns, and live in the GMT time zone.

I have a few years of experience- if we're going from my first attempt, I'd say 8 years? When Mystic Messenger was running things… dark times. Dark times indeed. I've evolved a decent amount from then if I do say so myself.

I believe myself to be decently literate, and I enjoy long-form replies (4-6 paragraphs), but I also understand that interactions need to have a good flow to them, so writing that amount when characters are talking seems almost counterproductive in my eyes. Just my opinion.

I do not do fandoms. I know that a lot of people enjoy it, but I have never been enraptured by a piece of media to that point so it's hard for me to relate and join in. Apologies if you were searching for that here.

What I am willing to do is: everything else. Romance, Action, Adventure, Fantasy, get a lil Smutty. I'm down for anything, just ask!

If there is anything I have missed here that you are interested in, please feel free to DM me and I will tell you anything. I'm an open book.

What I Look For In a Partner
———
Now Playing: Daily Duppy - MoStack
———

Now to talk about you, dear reader. Before that though, I have a question: have you done your hair different today? Or is it your outfit? Something about you is shining today. Well done. Keep it up.