ribbon
    STANDARDS
    FANDOMS
    PLOTS
    ribbon
    ribbon
    lucky number seven
    text
    hey! name's seven, i go by they/she pronouns, and i'm looking to fill some time with new roleplays! i'm not great at making advertisement posts, but i like to think that i make up for it with my writing. i've been roleplaying on and off for the past ten years or so, but it's been a long time since i could thoroughly engage myself in a good roleplay, so i'm admittedly rustier than i'd like to admit. eager to shake off these cobwebs, though! plus, i've been wanting to expand my tastes and preferences in writing, so i'm opening up to more original settings without fandom ties, and also trying out different genres! as long as there's a compelling plotline, i'll at least give it a try.
    ⠀⠀⠀⠀now onto a few guidelines, which will give you some insight you can generally expect from me as a writing partner!

a. i'm a multiparagraph or noevella style writer, typically writing in past tense, third person. i average anywhere from 500 to 2k> words per reply - that being said, not every scene can be stretched into 500+ words without really dragging, or being full of fluff, so i try not to be too fixated on word counts. i appreciate some good details, and as long as there's something to work with, i'm chillin!
    ⠀⠀⠀⠀by now, you might've noticed my tendency to write in all lowercase. this is an aesthetic preference of mine, but if you want me to change it ic, i'm perfectly willing to do so!