1. Adept
  2. Advanced
  3. Adaptable
Preferred Character Gender
  1. Primarily Prefer Male
Genres
Slice-of-Life, Gothic, Horror, Fantasy
pumpkin carving

Here lies a place to show off our pumpkin carvings! I know some people carve their pumpkins last minute, but others do it way in advance. I haven't carved a pumpkin in years, personally, but maybe this year I will. It'll probably be the standard design because I'm no artist!

If you carve pumpkins, do you also eat the seeds later?

Additionally, check out these other October-related threads:

Community Discussions:
Do You Believe in Ghosts?
Costume Show
Do You Like Horror?
What Halloween Candy goes in your cauldron?
Your Spooky Media Favourites!
Inktober on Iwaku

Site Events:
Everybody Dies at the End ChaRP - October 6th, 2pm to 5pm Central
Create a Sim to Murder with Owlmom! - October 8th, Noon to 2pm Central
Terrifying Tuesday Tea at Two with Owlmom - Every Tuesday at 2pm Central
Bloodletters ChaRP - October 13th, 2pm to 5pm Central
Create a Sim to Murder PART II with Owlmom! - October 15th, Noon to 2pm Central
Deadly at Delmoth ChaRP - October 20th, 2pm to 5pm Central
Building a Murder House with Owlmom! - October 22nd, Noon to 2pm Central
The Demon Ball ChaRP - October 23rd, 2pm to 8pm Central
Fangs for Being Here ChaRP - October 27th, 2pm to 5pm Central
Iwaku Horror Contest - Submission Due Date: October 28th, Live Read: October 30th
Frightening Fundraiser Live Party - October 29th @ Noon
Month of Monsters Art Contest - Submission Due Date: October 31st

Since we don't celebrate Halloween here I also don't get to carve pumpkins, but my parents do grow their own pumpkins and they are always in abundance during this time of the year, which means lots of pumpkin food whenever I visit them! Pumpkin stews, pumpkin treats, pumpkin everything! So, if I'm carving pumpkins it is to carve them into yummy food. :pumpkin: