1. Multiple posts per week
  2. One post per week
Writing Levels
  1. Intermediate
Preferred Character Gender
  1. Primarily Prefer Female
Genres
Fantasy, Horror, Sci-fi, Magic, OtherWorldly
Hiya! I'm new to Iwaku and am very eager to start getting to know the community. What better way to do that than to put my idea's out there! I've been roleplaying for about a decade now and still get excited by every new pairing I come across. NEVER be afraid to reach out! :chat:

First things first
  • Please reply to the RP at least once a week. If you are ever unable to PLEASE notify me! I'm very understanding and just don't like to be left hanging.
  • I do enjoy OOC chat so be warned. I also appreciate going over things regarding the RP beforehand such as dramatic plot twist and love interest.
  • I understand grammar can be difficult so all I ask is that you attempt. If it becomes I problem I will talk it over with you.
  • At least one paragraph per reply. If I get anything less than a paragraph I will end the RP.
  • I'm pretty open about including kinks so don't be afraid to voice them!
  • Please be prepared to do character sheets with me.

Alrighty now here are a few plot ideas!

For this plot, I am seeking a logical and somewhat soft male character. MC will be a new patient at an insane asylum. She's on trial for killing multiple people and showing no remorse or empathy. YC will be tasked with determining whether or not she is fit to stand trial and whether or not she is in her right mind. During this time, the two of them end up developing a romance. The type of romance though, if it's toxic, I'm wanting to rattle off ideas with anyone interested in this plot! Please shoot me a message so we can go over further details.