1. Give-No-Fucks
  2. Adept
  3. Advanced
  4. Adaptable
Preferred Character Gender
  1. Female
Genres
Sci-fi, Fantasy, Romance
Hi! I'm Cloud, former RP writer from the Feral Front/ Warrior Cats RPG days.

I've just started writing my own novel on my DND campaign. I'm a huge gamer, hopeless romantic and writing with others is an absolute guilty pleasure.

I love to write sci-fi, action and adventure with that cute slow burn, angsty romance fit for any fan fic! And at the moment only have muse to write female characters for me at the moment.

I tend to match the writing size and style of the ones I am writing with, though would like at least a paragraph or two so I can respond! No 'He blinked' or I swear! I'll beat you with my keyboard. I'm a fairly active writer, live in the upside down so my time zone could be a little different to yours and I will actively use the letter 'u' in things for example 'colour' -gasp-.

Gore? Violence? Lay it on me! I want that dark, brutal character, I want that heart ache, those demons. Those epic fight scenes. Lay it all on me.

Though I won't shy from sexual content. I don't want it to be the driving force, I'm not here to discuss kinks or to engage in people's kinks. I'm here to feed guilty writing and reading pleasures and have some good light fun and hopefully find some inspo for my book. That said my only limitations would be incest and toilet stuff and such along those lines. And otherwise I am more than happy to write smut.

Fandoms! Okay I would totally do OC x OC in Star wars, The Witcher, BG3.

I love the power dynamic of a darker character paired with a lighter/kinder character, or a forced together, or a protector sort of dynamic.

Dynamics I have a lot of inspo for at the moment are

Mafia/gang leader x good girl

famous singer/sportsman/rich man x normal girl

soldier x civilian

Devil x human

jedi x sith

opposites attract in general

knight x princess

bounty Hunter x hit

Greek God x human