A Very Generic Partner Request From A Very Generic

Status
Not open for further replies.
H

Henry Shepherd

Gotta be honest, I'm a little pissed that Comic Sans MS doesn't seem to be a font I can use. Oh well. Courier New will have to do for now. Anyways, hey there. Henry Shepherd is the name here. It's actually the name of the first real, fleshed-out character I've ever made, so it isn't my real name. I don't know why I felt the need to mention that... ANYWAYS-

I'm not sure what to put here, since I'm not good at these kinds of things. I suppose I should put Dos and Don'ts, personnel preference and other things here, so here I go:

Do-Thingies
.Be sure to use some good grammar. I know that people can make mistakes, and I know not everyone is 100% fluent in the English language, but please spell check your work before you post at the very least.

.I am very iffy on romance, and smut is a no-go. Just... keep that in mind if you are interested. I won't completely rule out romance, but I feel like I kind of want to know more about the actual person I'm rping with if they want their character to get with my character, and my characters are my children. I need to approve the ships before they can happen.

.It isn't a requirement, but I like engaging with conversation OOC along with the rp. I want friends! Let's be friends! Ffffrrriiieeennnndd!

.Try to keep responses ABOVE a paragraph at the absolute minimum. If you feel like you don't have enough to roll with, then tell me! And even if you don't... at least try to come up with something on your own, if you can. This is a partnership, and I don't want to completely form the story on my own and just have your characters react to it. If I feel like this is happening, I may ask you to take some of the reigns directly.