A Crow Caws For Connection [Partner Search!]

• So many newbies lately! Here is a very important PSA about one of our most vital content policies! Read it even if you are an ancient member!

Corvus

fish want me, women fear me
Original poster
LURKER MEMBER
FOLKLORE MEMBER
Invitation Status
  1. Look for groups
  2. Looking for partners
Posting Speed
  1. Slow As Molasses
Online Availability
I'm a full time student (Mon-Fri), and I work part time (Sat-Sun). My online avaliablity isn't consistent.
Writing Levels
  1. Elementary
  2. Intermediate
Preferred Character Gender
  1. Male
  2. Female
  3. Nonbinary
  4. Transgender
  5. Agender
  6. Primarily Prefer Male
Genres
- I love anything fiction and fantasy (especially urban fantasy)! I haven't had a chance to try it yet, but I'd love to roleplay in steampunk. cyberpunk. or a horror genre roleplay.
- Not a huge fan of slice-of-life, historical fiction, and fandom RP based on TV shows or movies. Not quite into OC x Canon characters or Canon x Canon character roleplays.
________________________________________________________________________________________________
A B O U T - M E

Hello, I'm Corvus, I go by he/they/she pronouns, and I'm 19 years old. I'm currently a university student, and I love to draw; if we end up roleplaying together, and I get particularly comfortable, you can expect some fanart coming your way! I'm not super new to roleplaying, but my experience is limited because I've only really roleplayed with one other person before (we've been happily on-off RPing together for years). I'm looking to stretch my writing wings and hopefully make some new friends on the side :]

I do have a busy life, however, so I will lay out what to expect from me plainly, because I understand that I can be a difficult person to consistently roleplay with.