search.

Status
Not open for further replies.
G

Gore

Original poster
introduction.

hi. i'm Simple.
i have some ideas that i'd like to try out.

tumblr_mzl5hn30nU1s8m0g1o1_500.gif

about
me.

i am a proficient writer. though i usually mirror post, my norm is two+ paragraphs.

i do have decent spelling and grammar in IC posting. i tend to just do my own thing in OOC.

i don't like one-liners, at all. in fact, i fucking hate them. keep them away from me.

i'm generally a bit of a quiet person. unless i have an idea to share and we plan something for the RP, or something comes up about the RP, i tend to not chat a whole lot over OOC.

i prefer role-playing in threads. PMs aren't as conventional and don't feel quite the same to use.

i love romance. every story will either have it as a main component or, at least, as a side component. it mostly depends on the plot. these ideas will more than likely be centered around romance.

i don't do smut. i prefer the fade to black method. it's just too awkward for me.

i'm fine with m/f and m//. no f//, though.

i play both males and females fluidly. however, i will have certain preferences based on the ideas.

i have a pretty busy life at the moment, and post frequency will be very erratic. sorry, but life is life. if i could change it, i would.

i may not be able to handle more than one or two partners, because i have a very wandering mind and can only focus on one thing at a time. i don't want to overwhelm myself.

though i don't double up or triple up typically, i might want to do it for some of these ideas. i'll let you know if that's the case.

i tend to keep character sheets simple. that means a basis of name, age, gender, appearance, and personality traits. i'll occasionally expand on them if you prefer more detailed ones. i'm capable of detailed sheets, but shorter ones are faster and do for a better story, imo.