Zeke's RP Search [Plot Ideas Aplenty, Fandom Friendly]

Status
Not open for further replies.
E

Ezikeel

[BCOLOR=transparent]Howdy! [/BCOLOR]
giphy.gif
[BCOLOR=transparent]Ezikeel here! You can call me Zeke! [/BCOLOR][BCOLOR=transparent]I'm a 24 (soon to be 25) year old trans dude (he/him and they/them are equally ok). I've been out of the roleplay game for a while, and I'm having a lot of fun getting back into it.[/BCOLOR]
[BCOLOR=transparent]I cook at a pretty cool Italian restaurant, and I like my job (for the most part), but it keeps me very busy and pretty exhausted on the weekends. So, if we're RPing, you might not get a response out of me for a few days at a time. But I have almost every Monday through Wednesday off, and when I'm not super tired I do my best to reply at least once a day.[/BCOLOR]

[BCOLOR=transparent]Even though I haven't RP'd seriously in a few years, I've been RPing off-and-on for about ten or eleven years. I started out on a Kingdom Hearts RP forum that a friend of mine got me into, and have since run a couple of different forums myself.[/BCOLOR]

[BCOLOR=transparent]I have a pretty wide range of interests, and can work with quite a few different styles as needed, so I'm looking forward to finding some new people to play with![/BCOLOR]

[BCOLOR=transparent]I'm willing to do any sort of pairing, be it MxM, MxF, FxF, or any other combination of genders. (I've never done a romantic or Libertine RP with a character that identifies as genderqueer or agender, and I think that would be neat!) Also, if you don't see a plot or pairing that you're interested in here, feel free to PM me and suggest one! I'm always open to new ideas.[/BCOLOR]