What personality type did you get?

• Total voters
Status
Not open for further replies.
L

Lady B

Original poster
http://www.16personalities.com/free-personality-test

The above link leads to a site where you take a quizz, and then get divided into one of 16 categories based on your personality. I got ENFP, which I thought was very accurate. It would be fun if a lot of people took the test and posted their results, to see what personality type the majority of the people on Iwaku have!

Reactions: Tayssi
I got INTP. I'm a Turbulent Analyst apparently. Still reading the overview, but apparently it's fairly rare O.o only 3% of the population or something. So far i'm agreeing with the overview, though. Interesting quiz.

EDIT - Quite a few things, it's quite eerie how accurate it is(like 90% of it) other parts it's not me at all.

2vnhqiq.png

I would definitely agree with the Introverted part.. I am definitely an introvert.

Famous INTPS
  • Socrates
  • Rene Descartes
  • Blaise Pascal
  • Isaac Newton
  • Carl Jung
  • Albert Einstein
  • James Madison
  • Dwight D. Eisenhower
  • Gerald Ford
I somehow doubt I am like any of them o.o

Last edited by a moderator:
Estj

I am....A Sentinel!

That sounds so much more badass than when I took this four years ago.

I was an Entertainer then.

Funny what life or death situations do to you.

ENTP!

So, basically, I'm an annoying smartass who likes to argue because it's fun. Totally accurate.

I got INFP, which essentially is the Dreamer/Artist one and that's totally accurate. I had to take it twice cause it gave me The Sentinel one. I am just not that. >_>

ENTJ

A natural born leader. The gift of confidence and charisma. Usually ruthless and we only make up 3% of the population. We love a good challenge and don't express emotions much. Arrogant and stubbornness is one of our weakness.

Famous ENTJs:

- Steve Jobs
- Franklin D. Roosevelt
- Richard Nixon
- Harrison Ford
- Steve Martin
- Whoopi Goldberg
- Margaret Thatcher