You should have never trusted a pretty face. (F se

• Thread starter Ðɘ ƪɩƞʠʊɘƞt
  • Start date
Status
Not open for further replies.
Ð

Ðɘ ƪɩƞʠʊɘƞt

Hello to you all! And welcome to my search! So recently I have had a lot of my previous role plays dropped so here I am again seeking out someone long term and interested in some ideas of mine! But more importantly one in particular!

Okay, now before we get into the fun stuff there are a few things I need to express. My do's and don'ts actually.
  1. Guys, please, for the love of everything pure! I am a multi-para through Novella writer. WHICH MEANS!!! My post are typically very long. If I send you a starter that is over 1,800 words long and you respond with something that is basically two paragraphs...this is basically my facial expression...
    post-37305-Krysten-Ritter-eye-roll-gif-D-IiWs.gif
    Honestly it is the biggest writing turn off for me! I love long detailed post! Don't just tell me that the wind is blowing, GET DESCRIPTIVE WITH IT!!! So for this specific plot I am going to be super picky with my partner! Sorry guys but it's happening too often that I can't...I just can't do it!!
  2. I am not on every day! I WILL SAY THAT AGAIN! YOU NEED TO HAVE PATIENCE! DO NOT CONSTANTLY MESSAGE ME ASKING WHEN I AM GOING TO RESPOND! IF YOU DO I WILL PUT YOU DEAD LAST ON MY RESPOND LIST.
  3. Have fun! Guys I know this rules make me seem intimidating but I promise I am a gentle giant :D I love making new friends and creating some intense stories!!!
Now then~ All that boring stuff out of the way onto the good stuff! So let's recap, this is what you can expect from me

1. Literacy/and detail
  2. Communication
  3. Fun
  4. and Creativity.

This is what I want/expect in return from my partners.
  1. Literacy
  2. Communication
  3. Fun
  4. and active interaction to move the plot forward!

NOW THE FUN!!