Invitation Status
Posting Speed
  1. 1-3 posts per day
  2. One post per day
  3. 1-3 posts per week
Online Availability
5pm-11pm
Genres
Modern, Slice of Life, Sci-Fi, Horror, Post-Apocalyptic, Dystopian, Low Fantasy, Zombies, Superpowers
Hello! I'm Zoola, but feel free to call me Zoo. Like many of the new members here, I am a refugee transferring here along with some of my friends following a rather disastrous update at our old roleplay site.

A bit about me:
I've been roleplaying for several years now.
You can win me over with Parks and Recreation and Hamilton, anytime.
I'm a casual artist.
I love music. I enjoy singing and I play a few instruments.

I'm happy to be here, and I'm looking forward to meeting all you lovely people! I can't wait to write with you all. I'm excited to be a member of your community. (:

Welcome to our community, @Zoola! Here's to new opportunities and a fresh start, I hope you have a great time exploring our site. Drop by sometimes in General Chatting for a bit of chitchat with us as well! If you need any help, feel free to contact me or any other staff member, or to check in on our Help Desk.

We also have a Showcasing section if you'd like to keep a gallery of your arts, as well as writing! I'd love to see your work. :)

Hope to see you around!

Hello Refugee, you managed to escape into this place >:). Now I hope you enjoy your stay and feel free to ask tons of questions and make sure you bug every other staff member besides me

Hey Zoo...
11m4waf.png

"WELCOME TO IWAKU"!!

It's nice to have you here :D I hope you have a fantastic time and I'm sorry to hear that you as well as so many people have been forced to abandon a slowly dying site. Regardless, Iwaku is always happy to have new members :D if you have any questions, please don't hesitate to ask!

Oh, and to get you started on this specific site, here are some handy links :)

Help Desk - HELP DESK
Interest Checking & Creation - INTEREST CHECKING & CREATION