Writing Levels
  1. Intermediate
  2. Advanced
  3. Adaptable
Preferred Character Gender
  1. Male
  2. Female
Genres
Fantasy, Magical, Romance, Angst (does that count?)
tumblr_inline_p7ivn0QjTm1rbuudz_540.gif

tumblr_lx889duhtx1r4s90a.gif
About me
🌺 I'm 25 and I've been role-playing for about 9-10 years (I lost count lol)
🌺 I do get busy at times (I have a full-time position) so I'll get back to ya when I can.
🌺 I do my best with grammar and spelling shouldn't be too much of a problem (Thanks to autocorrecting and the internet)
🌺 I do canon x canon and I also do canon x oc but only if we double up for it.
🌺 I try to be as fair as I can in all of my RP's
🌺 I am a fan of a lot of genres but I at least want some type of plot with it, I get bored a lot if there's nothing going on and I tend to lose interest.
🌺 I can write about 4-8 paragraphs, depends on how creative I can get with my replies lol sometimes I end up writing a whole page if I'm not paying attention (I tend to get carried away)
🌺 I'm flexible with genders but I don't think I would be able to do transgendered people (or non-binary pals) any justice, especially since I'm not Transgender myself. (no offense and I do apologize if I did offend anyone)
🌺 I'm flexible with where we RP but I prefer either in private, Skype, quotev, email, docs, or Discord.

Preferences
🌺At least 1-3 paragraphs please, no 1-3 liners or script. it irritates the tar out of me
🌺Please bear with me, it takes me a while to RP so please don't poke me every day or every 5mins-an hour. I will get to it
🌺If you have any plot ideas hit me with them, I'd rather you plan with me than let me take the lead all the time.
🌺don't be rude, if you're rude you will be blocked immediately.
🌺Please be able to play multiple characters, I don't want to play every single character. I won't have fun and I'll get bored.
Genre/au's
🌺Fantasy
🌺Magical
🌺Sci-fi
🌺Romance
🌺Omegaverse
🌺I happen to like poly ships/polyamory as well
🌺I'm a slut for soulmate aus