Woops, i forgot..

Status
Not open for further replies.
C

Chapeau de Paille

Original poster
I forgot to write an introduction, what can i say? hm.. other than i am a free-RPer, and canon user, i do enjoy some genres, but romance sometimes... urgh..

anyays, hope we can getting along.

(i write it short because i'm not that good at introducing myself).

Well hi there! Lots of people worry that they're not good at introducing themselves. :) I'm not a huge fan of romance myself, though I'm rare in that respect. Welcome to the site and I hope you come to like it here! If you have any questions, don't hesitate to ask any staff or interns and be sure to check out the Newbie Care Package stickied at the top of the New Arrivals Forum. Welcome!

Reactions: Chapeau de Paille
Welcome to Iwaku Marimo! :D <3

You're not that late really ^^ Some people are late with years and others are late by a couple of days, I'd say a little bit over a month isn't too bad :D And it also allows you to take advantage Newbie Care Package of the which will allow you to have a guide that will help you around for the first month, along with some other offers that it gives you! :D <3

It's nice to be a free RP-er isn't it? I'm like that too, though I have to admit I do shy away from some genres ^^; I'm not so good at fandoms to be completely honest, though I think I'd be able to do a few ^^!

Have a cookie as a late welcoming gift! :D

Happily continuously writing! :D

Yep, being a free-RPer is fun, because there is more freedom, like no lenght limits and else (wich is very annoying), i missed this freedom among some communities..

Yep, being a free-RPer is fun, because there is more freedom, like no lenght limits and else (wich is very annoying), i missed this freedom among some communities..