Wildcard for Group Roleplays!

Status
Not open for further replies.
N

Nivi

Original poster
Hi! I'm Nivi. I consider myself a seasoned roleplayer, as I've been doing it for over 5 years. I recently transferred from RPN given their horrific updates, so here I am. I'll leave this purposely vague so that anyone may invite me to their roleplay. I only ask that there's at least a decent amount of people in it according to their limit, meaning a 5 person roleplay should have at least 3, a seven person roleplay should have at least 5, and so on. Here's my introduction, too! Nivi joins Iwaku!

Hi! I have a number of RP's you might be interested in.

The first is Fandomstuck: Fandom Square, which is sort of like a mega-crossover RP, except that it features personifications of entire fandoms as opposed to specific canon characters. It's a little hard to explain in only a few words, but, the OP has more info if you're interested. Fair warning, though, this RP's already been running for a while. I can of course provide you a summary of events so far and all that, but I know some people just don't like joining RP's that have already started, so, I figured I should at least mention it.

Next we have Altera Arcana, which has only just started, so now's still a perfect time to join in. It's a massive high fantasy RP inspired by tarot cards, various mythologies, and Avatar: The Last Airbender. So if you like any of those things, then I think it's definitely worth a look. I put a ton of effort into worldbuilding, though, so be prepared to do a lot of reading.