Favorite Genre?

• Total voters
Status
Not open for further replies.
W

Wicked Writes

Original poster
Partner Requirements

So I love writing. A lot. My average post is around five paragraphs since I am a writer, so I panic if my reply isn't something I would put in a novel. I love being descriptive, adding twists to the story, and trying to add as much to the plot as I can. I'd be alright with a response of two or three paragraphs as long as they contribute to the plot and keep the story moving forward. Honestly if you give me one lengthy and plot-pushing paragraph, I would be totally chill with it. Mostly, I just want to have a really fun roleplay with you! Fair warning, I also enjoy having romance in my plots, although it is not an absolute must have.

There are the obvious requirements of no God-Modding, no perfect characters, etc.

Regarding characters, I usually like playing my main character as a female, but can do males as well in special circumstances. I can do either gender for side characters and really love adding NPCs into the story.

Also, I would love to chat via PM with you! I love learning about my partners and discussing the roleplay with them! Honestly I'm still friends with some of my last roleplay partners. But seriously, I would love to get to know you and do other roleplays with you in the future.

Plots

Fantasy/Adventure

Dragon Hoard