Why hello there! So nice to meet you all!

• Thread starter Lilly of the Valley
  • Start date
L

Lilly of the Valley

Original poster
Hello everyone! Lilly here!~

Um...where to start?
Well...I guess I'll start with history!

.I have been rp-ing for about...3 or 4 years now.
.This is the first time I have adventured out of my rping site (so I'm really excited to get started!).
.I do not consider myself as an advanced rp-er but I do know what I am doing!!!
.I am a student so sometimes it makes it hard for me to get away from my personal life and chores, but I do rp when I can!

A little about myself

.I am fairly energetic an optimistic person.
.I have been told countless times that I have a big imagination.
.I am a hopeless romantic.
.I love the fine arts! (Art, Music, Dance, Acting, etc.)

So in a nut shell, this is me! I'm looking forward to start role-playing!

Hello, Lilly and welcome to Iwaku. ^_^

My name is Tenchi-Roku, the local ninja. Its nice to have a new face here with us.

The forum has plenty of Romance RPs to choose from. If not, then I'm sure your big imagination can cook something up. If you need any kind of help, feel free to ask me or one of the staff, or administrators.

---Tenchi

*ninja vanish*

Heya Lily welcome to the forums. (get used to seeing one liners from alot of people) but yeah I'm Ruikio , have fun on this fun rping site.

Welcome to the forum Lily of the Valley. You have a very poetic name, most impressive. I am Leo, one of the 3 sovereign dictators admins of the forum. I'm the one that focuses on any projects that are being designed for the forum and occasional plot-bunny breeder if you ever need help with designing characters or plots.

pfffft. Since when does Ror-sans come and welcome people. - w-
PFFFFT.

That is very poetic of a name, though.. o ^o
PRETTY.
Lilly.
:D
-gives a flower! A daisy, to be exact.-
^^~
Welcome.
I hope you enjoy all the nut balls around here.
:3
No, really.
They're tasty. o.o