When the Wing Breaks...

Discussion in 'THREAD ARCHIVES' started by Little Sparrow, Jun 11, 2015.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. You crash land at IWAKU!!! haha I'm only joking.. but seriously, great to be here! I'm not good at this, so I'm going to make this short for the moment just to give you an intro to scrutinize ^>^

Congratulations first of all for making it past my lame attempt at an alluring title!

Call me Sparrow. That's right, Sparrow. I know, I know, original right? Nonetheless, there you have it. However, I will say that due how common this name is I imagine there are people with the name as well as their characters, so don't take it personal, I just like the name.

There is so much I could put in here that would allow you to get to know me, but then... we wouldn't have much to talk about right? So I will not be revealing all my secrets just yet.

So how do I roleplay? Well I can't leave you with nothing, so I will give away a couple of things so you can see if you even want to approach me.
    1. I'm not a huge stickler about grammar and spelling (we all make mistakes right?) but I'm also going to ask that you at least try to take advantage of spell check! (and yes I realize it says roleplay should be two words, but that is why I'm not a stickler haha sometimes you simply choose to be lazy and misspell)
    2. Promising that I will reply quickly (within a couple days or the same day) is futile. So I'm not gonna do it. Even if I read your reply right away, not only am I busy with my real world stuff, I like to take time to make my reply as good as I can (or at least not horrible). In other words, time is something that I'm not gonna fret over. If you want to take some time to perfect it, go right ahead, I'm in no rush.