whelp i'm dying

R

renikaz

Original poster
Hey, you may see me around in Ashmoon, the sister site and I'm trying to expand on my roleplaying platform. I have been roleplaying for quite some time, eight years actually, and love to craft words and headcanons for my characters. I'm a writer and published a few books on an online platform, if anyone is interested, I will give you the link to the profile! I'm in love with Mediterranean and Central Asia inspired fantasy or books and have long since wrote them ever since I was in primary. I hope I can meet new people on here, so hello!

Welcome! Don't die o.0! Glad to have ya :)

• Love
Reactions: renikaz
Ooh, it's always nice to see people who've gotten themselves published. Very cool. As for your interests, you'll fit in just fine around here. Iwaku's a varied and diverse place.

Here, take this cookie and enjoy your stay.

• Love
Welcome to Iwaku!

Hope one day I'll share your love for central Asia, right now my eyes are only set on the east, haha. I hope you'll enjoy your time here c:

• Love
Ooh, it's always nice to see people who've gotten themselves published. Very cool. As for your interests, you'll fit in just fine around here. Iwaku's a varied and diverse place.

Here, take this cookie and enjoy your stay.
owowow a cookie?!! tysmm, I'm keeping it ^^
Some of my works that I put, mostly from Wattpad, are works of progress and I planned to have it published traditionally someday!

Reactions: Dipper
Welcome to Iwaku!

Hope one day I'll share your love for central Asia, right now my eyes are only set on the east, haha. I hope you'll enjoy your time here c:
Hahah I have sights on writing stories based from the east and it was supposed to be for Nanowrimo but ?!!what is even commitment lol. Tbh they are underrated in fantasy and other books in general, i always get and read the same medieval fantasy