What did you dream about last night?

C

CaptainWrite

Original poster
Hmm, I didn't dream last night but what did YOU dream about? What is your favorite kind of dreams or your favorite dream that you've had? Mine are vampire dreams. Those are awesome! Lol.

LAST NIGHT? Oh boy...I had like 7 dreams which I told my bf about...THEY WERE CRAZY

But... I like dreams that has to do with food or something I have never done before like flying...
Dreams I hate...when I feel like I'm falling and falling, or zombie nightmares >.< Hate those

I actually had a dream about the cutest little bunny EVARH.

He was soooo little and adorable and I named him Sir Wiggles because his tail always wiggled. ;_;

Iwanthimsobad. Immagocrynowbecauseitwasonlyadream.

These cats I rescued were dragons. They changed before my very eyes, you see! From itty bitty kitties into giant, flying dragons. Fire breath and all.

I love dreams where different characters come into play in the wackiest of scenarios.

As for last nights dream..Can't remember..
Something with Turtles.. -shrug-

I dreamed a dream I was Susan Boyle. ;-)

The singer O_O B-but how?

I have a better question..What was he dreaming about?

This is actually quite interesting.

I dreamed I was the Avatar. Yes, but I only knew how to Fire Bend. All I knew was hurt and destruction. Eventually I found someone in need of help but once I turned my back on them, they were being attacked by other Fire Benders. The poor little boy was a Water Bender but he couldn't bend a rain drop let alone defeat 6 Fire Benders. He pleaded with me for help. I didn't want to, but something inside me kept making me take more and more steps until I eventually ran backwards and encountered the Fire Benders.

Then this epic song played.