Huntress

Feeding the wolves, don't you know better?
Original poster
LURKER MEMBER
FOLKLORE MEMBER
Invitation Status
  1. Looking for partners
Posting Speed
  1. 1-3 posts per week
  2. One post per week
  3. Slow As Molasses
Writing Levels
  1. Elementary
  2. Intermediate
  3. Adept
  4. Advanced
  5. Adaptable
Preferred Character Gender
  1. Primarily Prefer Female
Genres
Fantasy, Supernatural, Sci-Fi, Modern, Horror, Mystery and Romance
Hello everyone, Huntress here.

First I'd like to thank you for checking my thread and I do hope that you are interested in some of the things I have to offer.

ABOUT ME:
So, we've established that my name is Huntress. I never really get called anything else other than my real name so lets keep that as it is. If someone finds something fitting/shorter then we can make it work.

I am in my twenties..

I have been role-playing for about 11 years now.

I live in Ontario, Canada. Which puts me in the Eastern Time Zone. Also, I hope the fact that I spell Colour, Honour e.t.c with a U doesn't turn you off. ;P
I consider myself a decent writer. I can throw out anything from a few paragraphs, to novels worth of responses depending on how into a plot I am and what I'm trying to cover. I have my flaws when it comes to writing but I'm trying best to learn and get better at those things.

My grammar and spelling isn't perfect but I do my best, I hope you do too. As long as I can understand what you're trying to say in your post then we are good to go.

I am typically needy.
(this has changed a little lately so you're in luck)

I won't lie. Although I tend to overbook myself in RL I still make time to respond at least once a day and I hope you can keep up with that, if not, depending on the plot I can try to be patient BUT I will annoy the hell out of you for a response, you've been warned, ESPECIALLY if I'm into a plot.

If I can shoot out multiple responses in a day, I will.