*Waves*

Status
Not open for further replies.
C

CZDoubleU

Original poster
Hello. I should probably tell you a few important things about me. I sorta needed some inspiration but I can fill out a forum like I am a character if you wish!

Well here goes nothing: I'd rather not make something I should learn to regret....

Name: I prefer my name to be shortened to CZW or under special reasons you may call me Ella or Ember.
Gender: For giggles I don't like to say. I am female though
Art trades?: Ofg course, RP is an art form in it of itself, you know. I am also a writer and a drawing artist.
Experience?: PLENTY in all genres or rather most. (11 solid years)
Style: I like lengthy into-it Rps. I am strange because I like my romance but only if it means I get to kill some people in the process.. Most romances only go as far as having children unless explicit settings are applied and in which case children do not matter.
Personality: In a group setting I am shy- HOWEVER when I am role playing you will (this is a guarantee) see my OOC posts (Usually in blue and in {bracts like these}) and they are quite random with cute little notes added in. I prefer PMs as this is where most of my personality can come out with the slightest of ease.
Music Genre: Tap into the deepest depths of my mind and extract all the songs, you would forever be spinning around.
Spres time: I don't have a lot. but when I do RP is my first and only choice, bored? I am the end of that. trust me. I have held many upon many RPs and hope to hold many more.

On my old site I was gifted with the name Torturous Killer. My people loved my torture on characters, please make a note of that.

Don't like me? I'm sorry. I can't help you.

Well hey if they don't like you then they don't like you. Just know Welcome to Iwaku. I hope you enjoy your time here. See you soon.

Welcome sane lady! I wish you to have fun while being here, and a murderous rampage is normal and quite fun!