2. Multiple posts per day
Writing Levels
  1. Intermediate
  2. Adept
  3. Advanced
Preferred Character Gender
  1. Male
tumblr_o7v0giCTKT1vu5nd6o1_500.gif
Good day to you! Thank you so much for dropping by. It'd been a while since I've last logged into this site, so I felt that it would be a fantastic idea to have a new thread for my new stories request.
About Myself
I’m Wattson Yang and I’m currently training to be a counsellor. Since I’m seeking full-time employment, I have plenty of free time on my hands. I have been a writer since my early days and a role-player for the past seven years. I’ve taken a hiatus before since I have to focus on my real-life responsibilities and take care of my mental health.

Roleplaying Style
As a role-player, my writing length mirrors my partner (so I'll write as much as you wrote). However, I'm looking at a minimum of a paragraph worth of replies because I need to have enough content to generate my writings. My grammar isn't the best, but that doesn't affect the readability of the story.

Expectations for my partners
I am not too particular about my partner through I would appreciate proper grama and spelling. It doesn't have to be perfect since we are not perfect but strictly no text messages, please.​

I am extremely fast in my response and while I don't expect my partners to be able to match my speed, if you're unable to reply, do inform me. Communication is key here, folks.

If you happened to chance upon anything you're keen in, please drop me a private message rather than replying to this thread.

My Suavis Lover

giphy.gif

"A good night sleep, or a ten-minute bawl, or a pint of chocolate ice-cream, or all three together, is a good medicine"
~ Ray Bradbury

Note:
Contains character with dissociative identity disorder (previously known as the split personality disorder).