Status
Not open for further replies.
T

Tomatoe

Original poster

み ん な 、よ う こ そ!

Hey, everybody~ [BCOLOR=transparent]Thanks for stopping by my ad![/BCOLOR] ☆

tumblr_n350euvpxM1tvjol9o1_500.gif
A bit about myself: I'm a 20 year-old fanfiction writer/roleplayer disguised as a nursing student. I have many loves; food being #1 behind my dog and my muse, but the most enduring of these loves has been the relationship I have with my writing. I've been writing with other people since I first hit puberty! So I guess it's sort of a part of me.
WHAT I'M LOOKING FOR —
I have a couple of fandoms as well as plot ideas open to your choosing.
I will discuss any plot cravings or original ideas that you may have in mind.

{FANDOMS} - must be open to play Cannon characters.
Naruto Shippuden
AU Naruto Shippuden/Pre-Shippuden
AU craving: Modern Marriage (involving love triangles?)
AU craving: Naruto Universe Post-War
Hetalia!
AU Hetalia!

{ORIGINAL PLOTS}

The Keeper of Time

When she first met the keeper of time, she was sure he was some kind of creep. Claiming to be some inhuman immortal piece of nothing. He wanders around a lot. All day, on stand-by. Just passing time and watching time pass... It bothers her how he knows where she lives. What she does for fun. All the time, he's disappearing and reappearing -- following her.

He can't help that his existence is as a keeper. He was created to watch out for things, especially the things he cherished. Indeed, he follows her. Through ages and dimensions. Wherever her clumsiness lands her, he provides a cushion, constantly adjusting time to suit her. To keep her alive, and all the while remaining a stranger to her ever-compromised memory. This century, her favorite place is the college, where she's certain to obtain her degree in journalism. The keeper of time is irritatingly supportive; almost patronizing, but she tolerates his presence.