2. Nonbinary
  3. Transgender
  4. Primarily Prefer Male
  5. Primarily Nonbinary
Genres
Fantasy, Sci-Fi, HONESTLY anything. My primary source of inspiration is DnD
252114B9-27A3-40C2-A492-3A10B37CB043.gif

Wake Up, Samurai
Hey there~! The name's Fox and I'm finally back and ready to RP again! I've been writing for several years now and my itch has returned yet again. I'm usually a paragraph style and can typically write a miniature novel depending on how into the idea I am! I'm open to all ship types so long as it isn't something morally wrong, haha.
Im looking for someone who can match my style and dedication as well as be willing to communicate ideas.
I've currently got an itch for anything cyberpunk related! I'm talking the cybernetics, the high-tech, the action the diverse characters and settings- I'm open to it all.
I mainly play men and enby's but I'm also willing to play women if need be!
I'm 21 so I prefer my partners to be 21+ at the very least as I like darker themes. I have no problem with major character death or angst as I actually love the idea of throwing curveballs like that into a story.
I'm open to other ideas besides Cyberpunk but at the moment that's what I'm craving the most.
PRO-TECH;; Welcome to the new era brought to you by advancing cyber-tech systems and the gross upward climb of capitalist companies. The city of our setting? Neo-Gen. Neo-Gen prides itself on being a city of layers, a floating utopia of cyber tech ingenuity. You have the top tier of the city- a cleanly urban landscape of tall skyscrapers and big shot businesses with the latest tech and vehicles to match. A place where the top dogs sit on their thrones and discuss ways to up the sales of items distributed below.
You have the middle tier, the working class. Those who toil away in factories and meaningless desk jobs. The file pushers and those behind the scenes of company hotshots. It's comfortable.