Video Games RP Request

Status
Not open for further replies.
A

AirQuest

Original poster
On March 4th, 2017 the Greatest, Video Game list for roleplaying ever was posted. It would be discussed among leading, professors of Roleplayology for years to come. It's purpose was to find a select few, to help cure the boredom of one young man. The naysayers called it Generic RP Ad #918,261 The worthy called it...

AIR REQUEST
I'm really bored. I hope you the reader, enjoyed the Top Gun/Mass Effect reference!

Alright so now for the generic stuff. Hello! I am AirQuest, on this site. I've been roleplaying for a little over three years, so I'm not totally new, but I still consider myself someone with a lot to learn. I am happy, and eager to do so.

I am someone who both doubles, and also does character x character. I actually don't mind. I do prefer to double, because I like making my own OC.

My writing style is third-person, past tense, paragraph style. I often start a new paragraph whenever someone speaks, or when new action is taking place.

I'm not really into smut, but I will do romance.

I love being friends with my partners, and chatting outside of the roleplay.

I am open to AU Ideas, and I even have some myself.

I believe in all types of relationships, so every type of pairing goes for me.

My writing length averages 300 to 460 words per side. If we double that means my total length is 600 to 920 words total.

This request is going to include all the games I own, or have played, and remember strongly. In the case of larger franchises, I will just name the flagship character, or most popular game of the series.

Super Mario Bros

Sonic the Hedgehog

Spyro the Dragon

Resident Evil

Tekken

Dead or Alive

Skyrim (Unlike the series above, I've only played Skyrim. I don't know the other TES series)

Alien VS Predator Extinction, and 2010

DC Universe Online (I'm not into MMORPG, but I think as an RP, and because I love superhero stuff, it could work.)