Various Plots and Ideas [ LF Group & 1x1]

Status
Not open for further replies.
T

Tarot

Original poster
Okay, hello my general populace, I am looking for a few role-plays, what they are, in terms of group or one on one depends, that catch my interest. The only thing is that I would like a partner or partners who would be able to understand that I might not be able to post everyday as I am a busy college student. That, however, does not mean that I would not be able to post regularly.

▸ I want a partner or partners who will be able to post as two paragraphs minimum (10-16 Sentences)! I hate one liners or a few sentences, it makes me feel like I cannot add properly to the story and that just means it will go down from there.

▸ I want a partner or partners who can add to the plot, you don't specifically have to present ideas all the time to keep it moving, but every now and then is nice. This is OUR role-play so it should not just be me.

▸ No Mary-Sues or Gary-Greats. I want characters that you can't just peel apart, characters that have some depth.

▸ I want to be able to have a good time. If I feel like I cannot, I do not want to waste your time or mine.

I will:

▸ Use spell check to get as much corrected as possible.
▸ Play MxF, FxF, or MxM, though I have my preferences.
▸ I will add to the plot or to the role-play in some aspect.
▸ Reply as often as I can.
▸ Play in a sexual or non-sexual, depending on the genre and ages of who is playing, way.
▸ I can play a dominant or passive person but it solely depends on the role-play.

Ideas:

▸ I really want to play as Mephistopheles, male or female. I want to do this in a modern setting.
▸ I want to create my own hero/villain for Gotham the TV show.
▸ I want to play an anti-hero.
▸ I would not mind playing a masochist to a sadist.

▸ School
▸ Magic
▸ Fantasy
▸ Circus Freaks
▸ Virtual Reality Video Games
▸ Pirates / Thieves / Rouges / Criminals
▸ High Fantasy
▸ Monks
▸ Other Planets
▸ Mythical Creatures