URGENT! Free! I.S.C. [mxm]

Status
Not open for further replies.
K

Kira

Original poster

PLEASE READ EVERYTHING <3

Firstly, I'm a very laid back person. Happy (for the most part, as much as any normal can be) and friendly.

Secondly, I only do IM based roleplays. Heh, sorry people.
I use Trillian, a very versatile, easy to use client.

Experience:
I've been rping for about 6 years and it's completely addicting.

Preferences:
Yaoi. My love and passion.
I like fluff.
I like some drama/angst. Not too much. I have a hard time with super sad things.

What I need in a partner (and I say these things loosely):
-Ok, first thing is first. Be friendly! I like being friends with my partners. At least chat with me.
-If I hit it off with you, I'll probably be alright with smut.
-I'm ok with someone being religious! Just don't shove it down my throat or make me censor my personality. If I make you uncomfortable, tell me or leave if you must.
-Be on preferably a lot.
-Be alright with being a seme. I can, at times, depending on my character, act out as a seme. But I'm used to uke. I sort of like playing the dominant uke type too.

Characters:
I'm used to playing Nanase Haruka. I do play him as a fandom character but also slightly modeled after Haru so I have room for mistakes in his personality if that makes sense. I support Haru x Makoto but I especially support Haru x Rin

Sooooooooooo... Please. I need someone. Like, now.
Please contact me via pm. It's preferred. But if not, and you post here, I'll most likely see it.

I never heard of Trillian but I just got it on my Kindle Fire just for you :P I have RPed via IMs before but I don't really RP on IMs now.
I am willing to return to IM RPing if you really want to do the rp on IM.

I would love to do a yaoi rp with you. I love fluff and love drama even more! <3

I never heard of Trillian but I just got it on my Kindle Fire just for you :P I have RPed via IMs before but I don't really RP on IMs now.