5. Adaptable
Preferred Character Gender
  1. Female
  2. Transgender
  3. Futanari
  4. Primarily Prefer Female
Genres
Modern, War, Sports, Racing, Action, Romance, Yuri
Hello! Welcome to my interest check! I hope that what you find here will hopefully entice your interests! I look forward and welcome any partners who are willing to RP with me! I also do welcome people who just want to chat, I love meeting new, interesting people!

I am a 17 year old (18 in a month) girl from Northern California who is currently a Senior in high school. I've been on RPG since 2011, and have been involved in many group RPs in my tenure. I've only really gotten into 1x1s recently, since I realized just how fun they are! Despite my current occupation as a student, I do have a lot more free time than I should (not something I am necessarily proud of...), and as a result I can produce many posts in a day if I was really into an RP. I am an athlete, so my time will eventually lessen. I have competed in many other sports such as wrestling (not WWE, but olympic), basketball, soccer, and such. I also am a huge fan of sports in general, as I am obsessed with watching football and basketball (Go Niners and Dubs!). I also do have an interest in military topics, and have a huge knowledge in the world of cars. English is my second language believe it or not, and I do speak Mandarin & Cantonese Chinese and understand some Vietnamese!

THE FASTEST WAY TO MAKE ME REALLY INTERESTED IN RPING WITH YOU IS A WELL WRITTEN INTRO!

Talk to me! I'd like to get to know my partners and what's up with them :)

I try to respond as fast as I can, but sometimes I am either out of it, bored, or god forbid, busy.

I'd like a long term partner, I don't really like one-shots and stuff like that.

I have a LOT of free time, so I spend a good majority of it refreshing my inbox.