Upon a Midnight Dreary did I ponder weak and weary on Roleplay Partners not named Lenore.

Status
Not open for further replies.
S

Saint Tribs

Original poster
Good evening darlings and well met! I see you've made it to my little Partner Request, I hope I'm just what you're looking for. I'm a seasoned veteran of roleplaying (I've been roleplaying online since 1998!) but I've not got a lot on my plate right now in terms of games. Let's chat, hmm? I'll try not to bore you, I promise.

I tend to focus on the 'fun' aspect of roleplaying. Character interaction is by far my favorite thing! I am a sucker for romantic interactions especially. (Not flowers and chocolate... Well. Not always anyway. But more along the lines of pushing someone against a wall and stealing a rough kiss.) As for genre, I'm mostly open to suggestion but my favorites are Modern Urban/Rural Fantasy or Paranormal/Supernatural Modern and High Fantasy. I also love lighthearted 'slice of unusual life' things. As you can see I adore magical anything. I've not done a lot of sci-fi but I'd sell a bit of my soul for handsome men in tight suits piloting mecha and hanging around in space.

Most of my information can be found on my Roleplay Resume if you look but I'll tell you here that I am a primarily male roleplayer. (In fact, please oh please look at my Roleplay Resume! There's important things there!) I enjoy playing the boy next door, the jock, the geek, the bullied and broken, the diamond in the rough, and the caretaker types. My characters are usually just a touch neurotic.

I love background characters more than I should, nothing kills my muse faster than having a character who exists in a vacuum. I've been told my character interactions are an interesting web, everyone is connected.