1. Intermediate
  2. Adept
  3. Advanced
  4. Adaptable
Preferred Character Gender
  1. No Preferences
Genres
Romance, Modern, Supernatural,
Hey guys! LittleGhost here and I have some amazing ideas for roleplays that I would love to try out!! I'm not really picky with my roleplaying, and I've been doing it on and off for about three years. I haven't really tried any type of roleplay other than romance and a little bit of fantasy, so I'm completely open to anything. I'm not picky with my roleplays. I usually play female characters, but I'm open to playing a male. Oh and I ABSOLUTELY MUST HAVE some romance in my roleplays! Just shoot me a PM if you see one you find interesting!

Rules
  • Try not to god-mod. No one really likes having their character taken over​
  • Use proper grammar​
  • Try to help with ideas and such​
  • Be nice!!! Respect is a must​
  • HAVE FUN!!​
Plots!
On The Run
[FxF]

Muse A
is on a day-long drive to an out of town business meeting. They couldn’t ask for much more in life, being blessed with a loving partner that supports them, a beautiful home, and a well-paying job that leaves them happy and fulfilled. They are the eternal optimist, always trying to find the best in everything and everyone, even strangers. When they spot a hitch hiker at the side of the road, Muse A iscompelled to stop and give them a helping hand, offering to take them along on their route to the hotel where their meeting is taking place.
Muse B is on the run, having escaped from the state prison during a transport three days prior. They have shed their orange jumpsuit for civilian clothes, and changed their appearance the best they could, thanks to an abandoned farm house near the penitentiary. Muse B is desperate to get as far away from that hellish place as possible. They’ve evaded the state police for this long, there is no way they will ever go back to that dark, stifling, awful cell.