Writing Levels
  1. Intermediate
  2. Adaptable
Preferred Character Gender
  1. Female
  2. Primarily Prefer Female
Genres
Fantasy, Magical, Romance
Hey, so I'm Unbound, and I've been RPing for a few years now. I'm not really fussy about post lengths, as long as I have something to work with. Just a warning, I'm a rapid poster, but at the same time I understand that life can drag you down, so posting daily isn't needed, although if you're a fast poster also, we'll get along great. I do look for fairly decent grammar and structure within the posts, but am fully aware that no one is perfect.

I do either FxF or MxF, and prefer to play the female characters in them. I am always up for romance, but at the same time do not want it to be the focus of my RPs, I always like a good plot. In addition, I'm fine with writing out smut, but I am willing to simply skip it with a classic fade to black if you prefer.

Well, here's a brief list of some ideas I have, but I am more than open for any ideas you may have. At the end of the day, I'm just looking for a partner to have a long lasting, fun RP with.

My list (Pairings & Plots)
Bold = Preferred Character
Underlined = Idea I'm really interested in.
Strikethrough = Ideas I do not want to do at this time.

PINK CAPITALS = My most wanted idea.

Popular x Goth/Punk/Emo
-When one of the most popular people in school gets into a confrontation with one of the
Alternative kids, they end up finding out that they are surprisingly not disgusted by each other.

Gang Leader x Kidnapped
-When the owner of a large company refuses to pay his protection fee to the local big dogs they decide that the best way to get at him is to take what he holds dearest, his precious daughter. However, when he still refuses, she has to learn to live in the world of the gang, and hope that she can win over the favour of the gang leader themselves.

Mage x Rogue/Warrior