Um hello

J

Just a Ghost

Original poster
Hi, I'm kind of new here and a bit socially awkward so I'm just going to use the prompt Iwaku gives us haha

What do you prefer to be called?
Call me Allysa (or Ally for short)

Boy, girl, or a mystery?
I'm a girl (but I can rp as a guy too)

How old are you?
I'm 19 but I've always been sheltered growing up so I sometimes have the knowledge/life experience of younger... but I'm trying my best to learn! I've always been curious about the life outside my small school and sheltering family

Are you new to the site but not to roleplaying?
I've actually been roleplaying on a couple different sites for about 2-3 years I believe but never really liked any of them so I hope Iwaku will be better!

Do you like group Roleplays or just a single partner?
I like both- in groups I can sometimes tend to latch on to one other character but in single I'm not very good at leading on an rp... I'm more of a follower I guess

Do you like running through grassy meadows or sitting under the cherry blossoms?
Sitting under the cherry blossoms definitely since I absolutely HATE running (I'm serious, if I had to run for my life I would just die)

SING IT OUT LOUD! What song is tormenting your mind?
My absolute favorite song at the moment is The Devil Within by Digital Daggers :)

If anyone has any other questions for my I'd be more than happy to answer! And please please please invite me to any and all roleplays you think I might possibly like! I love to rp but I'm too awkward to start one/ join one unless I know at least someone wants me there

Welcome to Iwaku!
Hope you enjoy your stay!

Welcome to Iwaku Ally, hope you enjoy your time here.

I can't help but feel like I missed the introduction prompt when I joined... oh well.
Welcome to Says Roleplay! Iwaku I mean... Now that I think about it, the name of the site doesn't make that much sense, but that doesn't matter because this place is great! Hope you have fun role-playing and stuff!