Um...hello...*waves shyly*

Status
Not open for further replies.
J

Jynnien Emberlaine

Original poster
Hello I just joined iwaku and I'm new here but I'm not new to rping. I've been rping about 16 years. I started when I was 17 and I'm 33 now. I love fandom. I usually stick to Fandom and have an unhealthy obsession with characters. I'm a fangirl through and through. I am madly in love with Finn from the 100 and Carl from the Walking Dead but I have a list of fandom boys that I happen to either have crushes on or be in love with. Finn and Carl are number one and two. I used to be a fanfiction writer and I enjoy writing. I hope to be able to find some awesome rps here! I am also a full time student. I'm a history major and I look to graduate with my bachelors in April.

• Bucket of Rainbows
Reactions: Greenie
Well hi there! Welcome to Iwaku. You're very much my senior in RP, but if you have any questions about Iwaku, feel free to ask! Everyone here's pretty friendly. I'm also a full-time student looking to graduate soon, so I understand your pain, comrade. *sobface.

Well hi there! Welcome to Iwaku. You're very much my senior in RP, but if you have any questions about Iwaku, feel free to ask! Everyone here's pretty friendly. I'm also a full-time student looking to graduate soon, so I understand your pain, comrade. *sobface.

Oh yes I can't wait to graduate and thank you! I'm...a little nervous to be honest. I haven't had a lot of luck finding people to rp with because I'm a fandom girl.