Uh... Hi. I guess. *hides*

C

Crysodic

Original poster
*looks out of hiding spot* Oh, you...You are still here. I guess you did not click on the wrong profile then. Im Crysodic, if you are all nice and settled I shall go on with this thread.

First lets get the questions I have been provided with out of the way first, then I will do my "bio" I guess.

What do you prefer to be called? Crysodic, Cry, Cryso,

Boy, girl, or a mystery? I am a man. Last time I checked. I think...

How old are you? My real age is 15 but I like to think my character is more of 16-18, Depending on my mood really.

Are you new to the site but not to roleplaying? I am new to the sire yes but, I am kinda also new to roleplaying, On and off with my friends and such. More into that with my bio part.

Do you like group Roleplays or just a single partner? I best like single/SMALL groups, big groups just tend to get well, too big and chats are just well. TOO BIG.

On a rainy day do you like jumping in puddles, or curling up on the sofa? Raining day? I would have a window open for the nice smell and stay inside with my video games.

SING IT OUT LOUD! What song is tormenting your mind? Small Pools - Dreaming (Chainsmokers Remix) LEAVE MY HEAD YOU FUCKER. *cricricri*

Moosic I like: Dubstep. Screw everything else. Dubstep. Just the wibbs and the woobs take me away sometimes.

Anyways, Now to the "bio" part.