Twilight academy Interest check

Not open for further replies.


Original poster
Invitation Status
  1. Look for groups
  2. Looking for partners
  3. Not accepting invites at this time
Posting Speed
  1. 1-3 posts per week
Writing Levels
  1. Intermediate
Preferred Character Gender
  1. Male
  2. Female
  3. Nonbinary
  4. Transgender
  5. Agender
  6. Primarily Prefer Male
  7. Nonbinary
All of them.
Twilight academy is a school you young mages. Mages are divided into four catagories.

Scorcers: they have light powers. AKA they can cast normal spells. Like levitation, truth spell, self defense spells .ect.

Necromancers: they have the ability of dark magic. They can cast death spells, raise the dead, voodo, and other kinds of dark spells.

Healers: the only kind of magic that Healers have the ability of casting is healing magic. Healers cannot harm another being, they're magic can only be used for one purpose and one purpose only... Healing.

Element Wielders: They have the power of one of the four elements. Water, Fire, Earth, and Air.

The Link to the Thread is here:
Not open for further replies.