Turn on the light

P

Persnickety

Original poster
[RAINBOW]Hi guys, Persnickety here! I'm hoping that this site won't end up getting blocked through my school firewall. But if I disappear, that's probably what happened. I'm a job corps student, and this is my fourth RPing site in three days. It seems that every time I find a new place, it gets blocked. Anywho, I'm a young adult who enjoys reading, writing, and listening to music. I'm studying to be a CNA, and eventually be a Nurse Practicioner. So I have a life. Sort of. My literacy level is high, so no 1337 5P34k here, please. And iff yu tryyy 2 talk liek dis 2 meeee I WILL F**KING MURDER YOU. Anyway. I've been all over the place, and done a few hundred storylines over the course of my RP lifetime, so feel free to hit me up if you'd like. I'm gonna go explore the forums now.[/RAINBOW] :catgirl:

What nicknames do you like to be called?
I'll just go by Persnickety, thank you.

Are you a boy or a girl, and how old are ya?
I'm a form made up of pure energy, and my gender and age are thusly irrelevant.

What's your favorite genres to roleplay?
I like modern, fantasy, sci-fi, and romantic.
I'm down for one on one mature RPs, yaoi, yuri or het.
Even some fanfiction based storylines.
Basically anything that doesn't involve Twilight, plznthnx.

What kind of characters do you usually play?
It depends on what's already going on. My favorite is to play the cold-hearted ass. Maybe because I'm too tender in real life.

Would you prefer Space Kittens, Angry Marines, Sparkling Vampires or Wolf Packs?
Angry marines WITH space kittens!

Give us your favorite song of the moment and SING IT LOUD AND PROUD~!
Black Mamba by The Academy Is...:
"THIS IS THE VOICE I'VE BEEN GIVEN, AND IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, TAKE A LONG WALK OFF OF THE SHORTEST PIER YOU CAN FIND AND I'LL BE SINGIN' IT OUT, I'LL BE SINGIN'!"

Persnickety..I like that name.
Per...snicketyy... -chuckles.-

Anywho, welcome to Iwaku!

If you need anything, just give a holler!