◍ ᖴᗩᑎTᗩSY ᖴᖇOST ◍

C

calcifér.

Original poster

━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━
◍⠀⠀⠀⠀◍⠀⠀⠀◍⠀⠀⠀◍⠀⠀⠀◍⠀⠀⠀◍⠀⠀⠀⠀◍⠀⠀⠀⠀◍⠀⠀⠀⠀◍⠀⠀⠀⠀◍⠀⠀⠀⠀◍⠀⠀⠀⠀◍⠀⠀⠀⠀◍⠀⠀⠀⠀

If you're lazy, just read the purple arrows :
I am an advanced writer, though my writing tends to vary depending on my mood. That said, I will still never
give you anything but quality content. Am I perfect? Absolutely not. I make mistakes from time to time, like any
other human. I am willing to play both genders, but please don't bombard me with male roles, as I play them
often. If you're willing to double, on the same or separate ideas, that's even better.⠀ I work full time so please
understand that at times, I'll be busy.⠀ I am more of a mature writer so themes of ; romance, light smut, dark
and or disturbing themes may come up during our story. ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀

15.png
16.png
17.png

━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━​
◍⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀◍⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀◍⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀◍⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀◍⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀◍⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀◍⠀
Muse A is a princess born by blood but has no knowledge of it. Born of the Terrovan Kingdom, her father, the king, were known to have careless affairs. If he wanted a woman, he would have her, whether she were already married or not. One wintry night, the king sent his soldiers into a quaint little town. Their mission? To find the prettiest woman : his newest concubine.⠀After hours of forcing the women outside of their homes in the harsh chill, they'd found her.⠀Louise Allerton, a beauty already married to a common shoe maker. They whisked her away from her home and to the castle.