Invitation Status
  1. Looking for partners
Posting Speed
  1. One post per day
  2. 1-3 posts per week
  3. One post per week
  4. Slow As Molasses
Online Availability
Available sporadically through the day for random chats, I work 5 days a week so my free time can be limited.
Writing Levels
  1. Intermediate
  2. Advanced
  3. Adaptable
Preferred Character Gender
  1. Female
  2. Nonbinary
  3. Transgender
  4. Agender
  5. No Preferences
Genres
Romance, biblical plots, horror elements, scifi, slice of life. most genres are on the table for discussion.
Hello, I'm Decayinggod!
I'm not new to the role-play scene and have been apart of it for five to seven years but recently had to steadily slow down and stop due to work and school, however, I'm looking to get back into the scene more actively! I'm a very literate writer and adore details, my spelling and grammar is decent with the occasional typos and keyboard mishaps, but I assure you it is far and few in between while on my laptop (mobile is a bit different considering auto-correct).

I'm incredibly fond of sci-fi and fantasy; a majority of my characters are actually aliens with very elaborate biology and extensive story lines since they're apart of a bigger universe concept I dabble in on my free time as a story artist. However, I do also enjoy slice-of-life and am more than open to various other genres! I'm also not shy from gore, horror, or elaborate details that may make one's stomach sick - I actually thoroughly enjoy it in a plot line! While a story-line may fixate on only two or four main characters, I'm more than happy to have additional background characters or a slew of focus characters; I've had up to sixty plus active story lines before (only counting my own characters) in one single role play.