Tons Of Ideas

• Thread starter SammyTheNotAPanda
  • Start date
Status
Not open for further replies.
S

SammyTheNotAPanda

Original poster
Plots! These are all in different stages of progression ideas/plot wise. Some are basic, some are not. Some use one off characters, a couple use Lily and Charlie, my more utilised and, thus, more developed characters. I put starters in most, if not all the ideas in order to try and set the idea out a little.

NONE of this ideas have to be used. If you like my writing style, we can make a plot. If you have an RP you want someone for, feel free to ask me. I play BOTH genders.

So, going to sum it up..

I am a Slice of Life writer, with a primary focus upon characters whom are not often seen in role-plays, from my experience. (Characters whom may be, say.. Blind, or mute, or deaf. They may be trans-gendered or identify as no gender. They could have learning difficulties/disabilities, or be wheelchair bound. So on and so forth, you get the drift.)

I only really write with others capable of providing a 4 line minimum, and my main focus tends to be upon simple friend or family bonds, less so on the romance front. (Though, apparently, only romance exists as far as MOST slice-of-life writers are concerned. So..

But, yes.

Effectively:

Looking for LITERATE writers. Ones whom are happy to not do romantic plots. People happy to write with characters whom may, or may not, fit in the "Perfect Percy" or "Irresistible Ivy" cliché that most people seem to want from roleplays.

Yes, my guys might be prone to tears when upset or frustrated. Yes, they may not be able to walk, or talk, or see. But why shouldn't they be allowed to get a roleplay or two focusing on them?

1. Name: Liam/Lily Carter