Tokyo Ghoul ; Gravierend Jagdhund

Status
Not open for further replies.
N

Neon Princess

Original poster
Article:
If anyone is familiar with the manga/anime series created by Ishida Sui, then you'll know what kind of roleplay you'll be in for if you decide you're interested. If you're not familiar, I suggest either watching the first season of the anime (Root A is inaccurate to the manga), or reading the manga itself to get a good idea. A summary would do some good as well, but I digress.
Article:

For those of you wondering what Gravierend Jaghund means, it's German for "grave hound/hunting dog' (I think it is, anyway. Been a while since I studied the German language). I was thinking that we could move the plot to a different country - Europe is what I'm thinking - and in whatever country we decide to have it take place in, we'll have our own "One-Eyed King", in the form of this Gravierend Jaghund figure. I was also tossing around the idea of having the Kagune/Kakuja be getting tampered with by the CCG (something black ops like a gas in the air or poisoned consumables that wouldn't effect normal people, only Ghouls trying to blend in), but the rest of the plot can be created by anyone interested in doing this with me.

So, if you are indeed interested, either post below or PM me and we can get this thing going.

Last edited by a moderator:
  • Love
Reactions: Kit-n-Kat
Nice! A :Re/manga fan doing an RP :D I'm interested :D

Interest at the moment, just wanted to confirm.