1. Speed of Light
  2. Multiple posts per day
Writing Levels
  1. Adaptable
Preferred Character Gender
  1. Female
Genres
Fantasy, Romance
Hello fellow story tellers, I'm MonteWolf. I have been on the site for little under a year but I used to do RP's with a good friend in middle and high school. We used to fill notebook after notebook with our stories, its what created my spark for these rp's or stories. Now I will be the first to admit that I am not a professional at it but I can promise that I will put my time and effort into it. This is my first time leading one but I will try my best and I hope you will enjoy this journey with me.

The three rp ideas that I will post below are books by Cristin Harber, I will talk about the titles, a couple of the main character's and the synopsis of the story. We do not have to follow it to the T but it is just a reference.

Rules: It will in third point of view and I am looking for someone who is willing to play the female part, I can handle the male side. I understand we all get busy in our day to day lives but I would appreciate a couple replies a day. There will be profanity and adult scenes. If you are interested feel free to message me and I can give more information on characters and we can discuss story line. (SWEET GIRL IS A PREQUEL TO GARRISON'S CREED)

images.jpg
  1. Sweet Girl (Prequel To Garrison's Creed)
    -Main Characters:
    • Nicola Hart
    • Roman Hart
    • Cash Garrison
      • Synopsis:
      • A SWEET GIRL Nicola Hart grew up under the heels of her older brother and his hot best friend, Cash Garrison. Years of ignoring her spark with Cash has transformed their friendship into a slow burning sizzle. One night with him could ruin everything. Or it could be everything she ever dreamed of and more. They play. They flirt. But they have not crossed the line because too much is at stake. Family. Friendship. And the deepest kind of love that she'd have to be crazy to walk away from.