๐™๐™„๐™‰๐™” ๐™‹๐™„๐™“๐™€๐™‡๐™Ž โ€” a 1x1 search.

enigma

shiver.
Original poster
FOLKLORE MEMBER
Invitation Status
  1. Looking for partners
Posting Speed
  1. 1-3 posts per week
Writing Levels
  1. Intermediate
  2. Adept
Preferred Character Gender
  1. Female
  2. Nonbinary
Hello, hello. I go by Enigma on here โ€” any pronouns / nicknames are welcomed. I'm a full-time student that's finally gotten some time off, so I've decided to try and get back into the swing of writing. โค

All of these boxes scroll, btw.

ABOUT ME & RULES.

> Advanced writer, but one that's looking for plot and engagement over novella-length replies. Pacing is important.

> I'm not picky about writing styles. As long as you are willing to plot and your replies are understandable, don't worry. Emphasis on the plotting point, though, as I lose interest pretty quickly when my partner doesn't give me much to work with. I'd love to hear all your amazing ideas. โœจ

> Ghost friendly, on both ends. IRL gets busy sometimes.

> I've tried slice-of-life, but it's just not my style, sorry. There are exceptions to this, of course, but be aware I tend towards dramatic / fictional / dark plots. Let me know any triggers or limits you have, and I will do the same.

> If you want to do Star content, you must be in Bluestar, in accordance with the site's rules. I'm happy to write non-sexual content with people of any age.

I'd like to keep this intro short and sweet, so if you're interested, shoot me a PM or reply here and I'll be happy to provide more on me as a writer โ€” posting frequency, writing samples, all that good stuff.

FANDOMS.
Mostly looking for canon x oc / oc x oc / fandom-inspired originals, but I can be persuaded otherwise. I also double when wanted.

> The Umbrella Academy

> Avengers / MCU โ€” I've got less knowledge on this canon, though if you're willing to be patient I'm happy to do the necessary internet scourings.