tiny cloud.

Status
Not open for further replies.
I

ironspine

Original poster
Hi! My name is Aeon and I'm new to these here parts. Just a few things about me: I am 22 years old and I live in the beautiful (and gloomy) mountains of the Pacific Northwest. I have been roleplaying since I was around 13, but I've been on a long break and am looking to get back into the swing of things. I am currently studying to be a Veterinary Technician, but it's my dream to be an art history teacher. I have two dogs, a corgi and a shepherd mix. My favorite genres of music are indie pop/rock, edm, and power/folk metal. My favorite band is Coheed & Cambria, and my favorite book is The Gunslinger by Stephen King.
I will pretty much roleplay anything so long as it is not fandom, furry, or animal-based (no judgement, just not my cup of tea!). I am cisgender and I consider myself pansexual, but I will roleplay characters who are straight, bisexual, or pansexual depending on the roleplay and my personal choice of character. Some of my favorite genres are medieval fantasy, angels/demons, and anything science fiction. I typically prefer 1x1, but I will consider group roleplays. I consider myself adept at this time, because I have been on a long break. In character, I am always extremely literate (almost to the point of being anal about it), but out of character I tend to be lazy haha. Also, I like to get to know the people that I am roleplaying with. I like a lot of OOC chat and I tend to use ridiculous pet names (I will call you "lamb".. a lot).

Okay! So I think that about covers it! I'm really excited to get started and to get to know you guys. :)

Midian

Stars fear no distance
Invitation Status
Posting Speed
  1. 1-3 posts per week
Online Availability
Thursdays, Saturdays, and Sundays. Occasionally Tuesdays.
Writing Levels
  1. Adept
  2. Advanced
  3. Prestige
Preferred Character Gender
  1. Female
  2. Futanari
  3. Primarily Prefer Female
  4. No Preferences
Genres