This Newbie is Odd... Oddly ready to introduce himself... OHOHOHOHOHO

Status
Not open for further replies.
A

AngryLittleSisters

Oi! My name is AngryLittleSisters. You can call me Lil Sis, Angry, ALS, Chocolate Thundah From Down Undah, or B.

I am not a newbie to the RP scene. I started my RP hobby in a forum that was part of this app called Monster Maestro. After that shut down I moved over to another app with a forum in it called Legend of the Cryptids (I think) and after I grew out of that I rped on Geeking. But now, I'm here.. because I need a thing to distract myself.

Thanks for havin' me!

Love, Chocolate Thundah From Down Undah.

Welcome to Iwaku. Gotta say I'm curious about "B" *lol*

I was so ready to make a fantastic joke until I saw the blue star.
Damn.

Anyway, welcome to Iwaku! xD

Reactions: AngryLittleSisters
Welcome to iwaku Lil Sis! I hope you enjoy our community and get started on some great RPs. Have you checked out the Newbie Care Package yet? It will definitely help with maneuvering around the site and comes with some pretty awesome perks. Check it out!

Once again Enjoy and have fun! Reach out if you need anything.

Welcome to Iwaku ALS! Yes, I'm choosing the second shortest name because well I'm sometimes lazy but don't want to seem like a slug I guess. ANYWAY....I'm sure you'll find that this is a pretty friendly place! it's active, and has a lot of different choices for people to enjoy, or if you don't see what you're looking for, you can create your own!!

Check out our gift to you..Newbie Care Package and be sure to let us know if you need any help!

Again welcome and have fun!!

Hey! I checked out the newbie care package and I was a little intimidated by it. But, I'll be doing something with it anyway!

Hello and welcome. (:

It's a bit big, yes, but no need to be intimidated by the newbie care package. It's actually a super cool resource!

(There's no way I'll let this opportunity slip away xD)