The Wall OOC (signups closed)

Status
Not open for further replies.
M

Merry Berry

Original poster
The Wall is a RP thread that can take many different turns, which I guess is the reason people role play.

If you want to sign up, enter some basic traits and description of your character here, and we'll enter it into the story. Note that The Wall is fantasy based, and contains magic, alchemy as well as some steampunk.

Link to main thread: https://www.iwakuroleplay.com/threads/the-wall.32266/#post-845602

A very poorly drawn sketch of the base floor of the inn (made in paint, and I'm not that good with a track pad)
ElviraMadoganInn_zpsd3d9526e.png

E stands for Elvira and M stands for Madogan. The stairs lead to the second and third floors, where the bedrooms are.

Last edited by a moderator:
Name: Anarchy
Species: Ice Mage, Secondary Dark Mage.
Strengths: She can freeze someone internally by ice, she can control the shadows during the night, and she can control ice at any time.
Weaknesses: Fire burns her skin severely upon contact, or even if she gets near, although the sun does not hurt her, only makes her feel tired. Bright lights give her migranes.
Appearance:
Remove the outfit, keep the sword, gloves, and feathered hair.
1396123-bigthumbnail.jpg

Outfit, minus the wings:
897241-bigthumbnail.jpg

Is this okay?

Yes, that's okay. I will welcome you to the inn.

Yay =)
Is there already an IC?

I also added a 'picture' of the inn, but I can't write with a track pad so all the text looks awful XD

It's okay. =)
I hate paint, I cannot do anything good with it
And what's a track pad?

I'll post IC later, gotta think of something good to enter with.

The track pad is that thing on laptops which lets you do stuff without a mouse.

oh, okay.

Sorry my entrance post is so short. I couldn't figure out what to put.

That's fine, it takes time for RP to grow. I'm just glad someone joined so soon :)