The Two Kingdoms

• Thread starter SilenceAndSorrow
  • Start date
Status
Not open for further replies.
S

SilenceAndSorrow

Original poster
Hello :) I'm new to this site, but not new to role playing. I've been doing it for about 6 years. If you would like to message me, go ahead so we can work on the plot if you don't like this one.

Oh shit....I'm going to die. That was his first thought. His second was a little scrambled from the wave of panic. His name was Dean Thomson. And this is his story.

One summer's night, a feud began with two kingdoms. That was twenty years ago. Since then, the two kingdoms have had daughters and sons. One kingdom, Nydardosa, had a son and three daughters. The other kingdom, Prein, also had a son, and five daughters. The two kingdoms have sent their armies out again and again for the same land, but it was no use. They were too much alike. Same knight training, same weapons, same armor, same shields. It was always a draw. That's how it always was. That is, until the sons were old enough to go into battle themselves. They always went against each other, but every time they fought, they started growing hesitant and confused with each other.

Dean Thomson was very confused on why he hesitated with this fool. His stomach always had a sick feeling to it whenever he was to strike, and his heart stopped beating when he hit the damn idiot. Why was this happening?

Name: Dean Mike Thomson
Hair color and length: blond, shoulder length
Eye color: blue with green flecks
Skin tone: pale
Body: skinny but fit. Well toned
Personality: courageous, smart, funny, thinks outside-the-box, caring, loving, a great friend, brother, and son.

Name: Ark Sonal
Personality: Energetic, shy, keeps to himself
Skills: Master of swords
Powers: Fire, Quick recovery, resistant to super hot and super cold temperatures.
Picture:
5KdD05n.jpg