Invitation Status
  1. Not accepting invites at this time
Posting Speed
  1. Multiple posts per day
  2. One post per day
  3. 1-3 posts per week
  4. Slow As Molasses
Online Availability
10 AM - 2 PM: It all depends on if I'm working, doing homework, or having family time.
Writing Levels
  1. Intermediate
  2. Adept
  3. Advanced
  4. Adaptable
Preferred Character Gender
  1. Male
  2. Female
  3. Agender
Genres
Fantasy, Modern, Magical, Romantic Fanatic, some Steampunk, Apocalyptic settings, a bit of Viral, Anthro. I'm new to writing SciFi and Horror but not afraid to play. (I need the practice).

Not too big on History, but will play a Fantasy History based RP if I have the time to do the research. At this point, I'm deeply into Japanese History based stories.

Not very good at Military genres and not strong in writing out fight scenes, but will jump in the center of the storm to better myself.
THE SHANNON LAKE JUMPER

winter-dance.jpg

A young woman is sitting on the icy edge of the Shannon Lake Bridge, contemplating her jump. Just as a man jogs by, she plummets to her death. He attempted to catch her, but was not fast enough. He jumps in to pull her body out of the freezing water; finding a pulse, he calls in to report the incident. He rides with them, suffering a few bumps and scrapes of his own, and finds himself staying by her side. Soon, she is rushed into ICU, and the guy is left wondering what actually happens.

With no relatives coming to claim her after a few days, even though everyone knew Autum Pearson and her family since she's the star of the Béchamel College state-bound women's volleyball team, the guy becomes the only person allowed to visit her while she remained in a coma for weeks. As a student of medicine, he knew that the simple act of talking to a comatose person can help awaken certain parts of the brain. He did anything and everything, to the amusement of the hospital staff, to keep Autum's mind stimulated.